Ro Chosen "MORE"ft. Amplified!

2022 "Mental Decay" Tour dates

Feb 5 The Brick Tap and Tavern
Mar 11 The Dublin Pub
Apr 16 The Dublin Pub
June 16 West Milton
July 9th Little River Bar
Aug 13 The Courtyard 
 Amplified! announces their 4/1/2022 Worldwide release of “Close the Door of Shame” on Red Tube Records. Take a ride with Amplified!  thru the real issues of life. You have a friend by your side with Amplified!

Ro Chosen More.jpg
Mental Decay flyer.jpg
Amp K J&T.jpg
S A T @ LYT.jpg
PBL 6 21 J&T.jpg
AMP LYT21 Group.jpg
Alex _ Katz.jpeg

Tim Grogean 317-432-4016


Red Tube Records

Tim and Shawna at LRB.jpg